Photo Gallery

April 2016 - Edwardsville Officers

Officer Neal Boyce, MPO Josh Brooks, Sgt Jeff Short, and Officer Jacob Herron


Officer Michael Hart, Sgt Doug Hermreck, and MPO Patrick Johnson


Officer John Cullum, Sgt Michael Kelling, and MPO Brad Todd


September 30th 2014 - Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

On September 30th 2014, the Edwardsville Police Department had a ribbon cutting ceremony for the new Police Building. All Police personnel were present, as well as the City Council Members. It was a great time to get everyone together to celebrate the new Police Headquarters. 

Ribbon Cutting 014
Ribbon Cutting 020
Ribbon Cutting 031
Ribbon Cutting 028

Command Staff Photos

Command Staff

Lieutenant Clif Oblinger, Chief Mark Mathies, Captain Sid Mitchell

Command Staff

Captain Sid Mitchell, Chief Mark Mathies, Lieutenant Clif Oblinger


Officers in the Community

MPO Josh Brooks and John Watskey pose together in their patrol vehicles! What an awesome little guy!